ext_141578 (
trying.livejournal.com) wrote in
paixaoooc2006-08-07 12:09 pm
(no subject)
hey ya'all, gina here, aka kairi and nala. as of now, my computer is all dead and stuff, so i can't go on it. thusly, i will be going on a hiatus. i don't know for HOW long, because my compy is kinda .. really .. bad. and i'm using my sister's one now, and it is disgustingly slow and i'm an inch away from tossing it out a window.
SO, yeah. i'm sad to say that at the moment, i WILL be keeping kairi { until other apps open up .. } but right now, i'm going to have to drop nala. i haven't even really been able to RP lately, and i know i won't be able to anymore .. so, yeah. sorry timon-mun and kovu-mun. :/ if someone can NPC her out, that would be really thankful, because i can barely even post on this thing without it spazzing out at me like a crazy whore. @_@
so, yeah. see you whenever my computer decides to stop dying. =D
SO, yeah. i'm sad to say that at the moment, i WILL be keeping kairi { until other apps open up .. } but right now, i'm going to have to drop nala. i haven't even really been able to RP lately, and i know i won't be able to anymore .. so, yeah. sorry timon-mun and kovu-mun. :/ if someone can NPC her out, that would be really thankful, because i can barely even post on this thing without it spazzing out at me like a crazy whore. @_@
so, yeah. see you whenever my computer decides to stop dying. =D

no subject
;;
no subject
no subject
...yeah, I think that's it. I really can't think of what to say right now aside from it was fun while it lasted.
no subject
As for Timon and Kovu's thread (yeah, this is Zeth/Kovu on my other account), I dunno... Maybe we could just have her mysteriously disappear? Wtih Timon and Kovu getting into their little argument, neither of them were looking over at Nala until just recently... A bit inexplicable, maybe, but at least there's been an opportunity for it... And Timon and Kovu could go right back to blaming each other for driving her off! I'm sure both of them could think up reasons for the other one offending her in some imaginary way. XD
It's either that or figure out some actual reason for her to excuse herself and run off... If you've got any better ideas, I'm game. If not, poofing works. ^_^
no subject
Maybe the fact that Timon and Kovu have 'cooties' scared her away?no subject
Lion AND meerkat/human boy cooties! Oh noes!no subject