Kiara (
mightyhuntress) wrote in
paixaoooc2006-08-19 02:26 am
(no subject)
Rawrzorz. Yes, Riku-mun (Snow) picked up Kiara. HELLO! ... Uh, she'll be entering the apparent TLK gate (Nifelheim) soon... I just wanted to see if anyone wanted to pounce her so I could get her in before the plot started to get down the hill...
And before she gets uber-glomped by Kovu...
And before she gets uber-glomped by Kovu...

no subject
no subject
... already have Nifelheim under their control.
no subject
the worldPixao! ...Wow, that icon of yours, it looks like Kiara's going to eat my soul. *curls into fetal position*no subject
Paixao will fall to the powers of the Pride Lands XD
no subject
All shall grovel at our paws, Mwahahahaa!
no subject
Or in Timon's case... anthro-y feet XD
no subject
Oui. Hopefully he finds some way to be a meerkat again
he's cuter that way.no subject
He is. And easier to
squashlove on.no subject
no subject
He wouldn't know her anyways XD I've read the thread involving Kovu!
no subject
He wouldn't, but I would ;) He could still think she's ugly from first sight. 'Ugh, Kovu...nothing personal, but you can do better! Where'd you pick her up, the elephant graveyard?' XDDD
no subject
... especially if he did that. I think she'd try to bite his face off... Wow, can't wait for that XD That'd be insulting Simba and Nala too... ahahaha.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject