ext_260413 ([identity profile] thunderknives.livejournal.com) wrote in [community profile] paixaoooc2006-08-21 04:31 pm

Prince-mun and Dante-mun

Are the two of you okay with finally marking this thread as completed? I don't think there's much left to write about except them looking for a place to eat and how hungry they are, especially Dante, whom I think is just about ready to eat the Prince alive since that's really the only thing on their minds now.

Or is there something else either of you would like to mention in the thread? :o

If we do close it, then we should probably just imply what happened so that we can move forward in the week.

Thoughts? Comments? Suggestions?

[identity profile] highrollinpimp.livejournal.com 2006-08-21 09:21 pm (UTC)(link)
I think we're at a good point to close it, should Dante-mun want to as well. And yeah, we probably don't have to play out the meal. Haha, The Prince is really getting on Dante's nerves. I love it already.

Oh yeah, and I'm going to be gone from the 27th to the 1st. It's not a terribly long time, but I don't want to hinder you two so... I don't know, you can put The Prince to bed and have Dante and Jenet do something? Or wait until I get back for my reply. Sorry...

[identity profile] highrollinpimp.livejournal.com 2006-08-21 11:01 pm (UTC)(link)
Oh yes, wouldn't want to forget that. That should be entertaining, heh.

[identity profile] htngdndark.livejournal.com 2006-08-22 06:37 am (UTC)(link)
OM NOM NOM TASTY PRINCE XDDD

I have absolutely no problem with closing that thread. It ends well, without anybody getting smacked. ;) The next step is to figure out where we're headed next, that's all.

If Jenet goes drinking again, maybe Dante will tag along too because Lady is totally gone. And she was going to be his drinking buddy, but eh. Plans can change.

[identity profile] highrollinpimp.livejournal.com 2006-08-22 01:30 pm (UTC)(link)
D: OH NOES. DUNT EAT THE PRINCE. HE'S NOT TASTY, HONEST!

The thread is closed. Heh, yeah, now the pesky thing to do is figure out what's next...

[identity profile] htngdndark.livejournal.com 2006-08-23 05:10 pm (UTC)(link)
It would be funny if Jenet went out to drink with the Captain, and Dante was left to watch out for the Prince. XD Dante generally HATES dislikes that idea, but I think it's funny. And random. Heh. Babysitting FTW.

[identity profile] highrollinpimp.livejournal.com 2006-08-25 05:03 am (UTC)(link)
Ahahahaha, that would be hilarious. I'm all up for it, if Jenet and Jack do go out drinking.