http://kyo-sohma13.livejournal.com/ ([identity profile] kyo-sohma13.livejournal.com) wrote in [community profile] paixaoooc2006-08-28 05:58 pm

Snow (And Everyone Else)

Kyo: So, what are we going to do tonight, Riku?

Riku: The same thing we try to do every night, Kyo, try to take over Paixao.

So anyway, what are we going to do with the angsties? If you want we could wait till the new Sora and Kari show up, and then try to meet up with them somehow. Whatever works for you, just let me know.

Also, anyone who would be interested in having a IC chat with the cat (get it, chat, cat?) I will have him online tonight at CatBoyKyo, although if you would comment here I would appreciate it.

Last thing, I promise. I have changed my Email and OOC AIM. My email is now Xiddav@hotmail.com and my new aim is Xiddav, so if the mods could change it would be awesome. But don’t feel hurried, I know you guys have many, many apps to read.

Thanks,
--Dave/Kyo/Xiddav

[identity profile] damangedone.livejournal.com 2006-08-28 11:23 pm (UTC)(link)
... must... not... die...

... *fails at dying.*

I'm thinking we could wait a little bit, as we have someone apping for Sora at this moment... if they're not nearby them, then... well.. bah. We'd continue and have them hunt him down along with Tohru? (if the player is still alive somewhere...)

I'm gonna be doin' a one-shot for Riku here in a bit... but I need to know something first... does Kyo sleep balled up like a cat? XD

[identity profile] takethekill.livejournal.com 2006-08-29 12:30 am (UTC)(link)
...I think your icon has caused my brain to explode.
mightyhuntress: (oooo coconut)

[personal profile] mightyhuntress 2006-08-29 12:49 am (UTC)(link)
Don't worry, it caused mine to explode to when I was supposed to be responding to our thread. What's this? Snow's too lazy to log out of Kiara's account?