http://alone-by-choice.livejournal.com/ (
alone-by-choice.livejournal.com) wrote in
paixaoooc2006-02-03 09:37 am
Now accepting volunteers
For VICTIMS.
Starting Tuesday night, game-time, Hojo and Ansem will be having fun with Lumens, Paixao natives, and transplanted foreigners in their lab. To this end, Ansem (or one of his minions) will be abducting people from the gates and probably inside the domes, too.
No player-characters will be harmed in this kidnapping process. Mostly they will just beput in bondage caged and terrorized - oh, and they'll get to witness horrible experiments on NPCs. >D
Also, women should be advised that they may be fed to Greed and any attractive men should be prepared for Ansem to covet their sweet sweet asses. Though none of this is a given.
Any successful escape attempt/big battle of some kind will have to wait till Thursday in game-time (Hojo and Ansem have a special procedure to perform on Cloud Wednesday), so if you prefer to be abducted later, please specify.
There are a lot of players floating around right now disconnected and vaguely bored, so I thought this might be a nice alternative. It's also good for people who aren't available to play so often, because you can rattle your cage and react at your convenience since you won't be getting experimented on. Much.
>)
Please respond to this post if you are interested.
(I already have Tris and Seifer down as volunteers.)
For all those with ads on the message boards - especially mercenaries - Ansem will be spending some quality internet time soon and will probably ping you then.
Also, if there are any stray villains/characters especially susceptible to Darkniss left out there, come on down to the Fortriss if/whenever you like.
And last - but not least - if there are any Org members who are tired of being stabbed and beaten up by the Superior and would like to defect -Marluxia!*cough*- feel free to make your way out to the ruins. >D
♥,
~S
Starting Tuesday night, game-time, Hojo and Ansem will be having fun with Lumens, Paixao natives, and transplanted foreigners in their lab. To this end, Ansem (or one of his minions) will be abducting people from the gates and probably inside the domes, too.
No player-characters will be harmed in this kidnapping process. Mostly they will just be
Also, women should be advised that they may be fed to Greed and any attractive men should be prepared for Ansem to covet their sweet sweet asses. Though none of this is a given.
Any successful escape attempt/big battle of some kind will have to wait till Thursday in game-time (Hojo and Ansem have a special procedure to perform on Cloud Wednesday), so if you prefer to be abducted later, please specify.
There are a lot of players floating around right now disconnected and vaguely bored, so I thought this might be a nice alternative. It's also good for people who aren't available to play so often, because you can rattle your cage and react at your convenience since you won't be getting experimented on. Much.
>)
Please respond to this post if you are interested.
(I already have Tris and Seifer down as volunteers.)
For all those with ads on the message boards - especially mercenaries - Ansem will be spending some quality internet time soon and will probably ping you then.
Also, if there are any stray villains/characters especially susceptible to Darkniss left out there, come on down to the Fortriss if/whenever you like.
And last - but not least - if there are any Org members who are tired of being stabbed and beaten up by the Superior and would like to defect -Marluxia!*cough*- feel free to make your way out to the ruins. >D
♥,
~S

no subject
no subject
Poor Ichigo. He's already taken such a beating.
Would you like him to be abducted Tuesday night or later?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
This sounds cool, though! Unfortunately Dias is busy
being swarmedhelping out Al and Yuna, and even if he weren't I'd be hesitant to let Ansem anywhere near him, given how Dias is so prettyful and Ansem being not terribly picky. XDno subject
Well, from the interaction he and Riku had, and much of his character description, he seems to have a good heart (for a killer) to me. So I'd say no. ^^
This sounds cool, though! Unfortunately Dias is busy being swarmed helping out Al and Yuna, and even if he weren't I'd be hesitant to let Ansem anywhere near him, given how Dias is so prettyful and Ansem being not terribly picky. XD
Says the guy who grabbed and kissed Riku last night! *laugh*
And Ansem's stud services are getting to be in high demand, so he might just have to GET picky in the near future.
You don't think Dias would come out if Ansem answered his mercenary advert?
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
...oh. Wait.
Well, I'm still thinking about it. Maybe. After I figure some way to get him from point A to Ansem's Playhouse.
no subject
Well, I'm still thinking about it. Maybe.
If the chat last night scared you, let me just say that I think Marluxia is pretty safe from Ansem's libido (he's too femme) - unless it was to prove a point of discipline, and we don't have to go there.
After I figure some way to get him from point A to Ansem's Playhouse.
Well, you know. It's always possible Marluxia's near-death experience could send out some kind of distress signal in the Force. His number is too high for Ansem to have created him, but it's possible he might still pick up on an etheric death rattle from a Nobody who was created in his lab.
I would laugh my ass off if Ansem showed up to snatch Margaydia away while Superior was breaking Zexion's face. Superior would not be a happy camper. >D
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
I'm writing now, really. I just, er-- OH MY GOD, WHAT'S THAT?!?! *points in a random direction then runs like hell*
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
Sikko.
Go post for Hojo so that I can gank Ansem out of the thread long enough to
propose marriage tocollect Kadaj.♥
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Maya hasn't traveled far from Vanaheim at the moment, so. Truamatize away! xD
no subject
If you don't mind, then I'll throw Maya in with the first batch of victims Tuesday in game-time. She can tell Ansem where to stuff his misogynist ways. =D
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
OOOOH, christ on a cracker, man! THAT IS AWESOME.
For all those with ads on the message boards - especially mercenaries - Ansem will be spending some quality internet time soon and will probably ping you then.
That makes Lady all warm and fuzzy.
no subject
XD
Are you being facetious?
Hahah! Lady is probably the only female character we have in the game right now who stands a chance at taking Greed on and
survivingwinning.That makes Lady all warm and fuzzy.
XD You frighten me, Madam.
This should be fun.
no subject
no subject
I think all mages will have to be fitted with damping collars to restrain their powers during...experiments. Hojo is just a skinny little crazy man, after all. He has no super-powers other than fucking insanity (and nice hair).
So even when she wakes up...mwahahahah!
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
If ever, I'll have run wakling about in the dead of night somewhere. I'm still thinking about how to go about that, but yeah. :) Getting kidnapped sounds good.
no subject
Riku is going to be SO disappointed he missed Ran's
boobsabduction. >)(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
Something about not wanting buttsmexing and his first kiss being from a girl whose hair he was afraid would set him on fire or something like that.When would the second abducting be? I can see Roxas being around when Ichigo got abducted and hiding so he wasn't caught and then feeling bad and blotching up a rescue attempt. Or something like that. Greed I'm sure would be looking for revenge and he might intrigue Ansem and all. Or I could see him and Sora and Zack and a couple others maybe going to try and rescue people....Back to initial question, second abduction? XD;;
no subject
*pats* The crazy!ass villains can be the really scary ones.
Sorry, but I'll have to turn you down. Sora and Roxas are just about the only two people (apart from the Nobodies) who I can confidently say will NOT be abducted. Ansem wouldn't want to risk a run-in with the Keyblade again quite so soon. He's expecting them to come after him eventually, either way.
So it looks like you're stuck leading a rescue party sometime Thursday night or later. ^^
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Oh, Kenpachi's willin' to give 'em a run for their money. XD Yyyes indeed.
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
no subject
Would you like Rinoa to be taken earlier or later, closer to the time of the break-out/shake up?