http://gonewithmysin.livejournal.com/ (
gonewithmysin.livejournal.com) wrote in
paixaoooc2006-02-22 10:52 am
Okay!
I'm sorry I've been a bit MIA. I wasn't sure what was going on with our thread and such, but that isn't really an excuse. So, like I said, apologies to everyone.
At any rate, since Yuna was planning on doing so sometime during her party's stay at one of the nearby inns, I was going to have her run off to meet up with Tidus and the rest of the group of Awesomeness or whatever your official name is. I keep forgetting! Don't hurt me! However.
Al-mun and Dias-mun, I don't know what's up with our group anymore? Is it alright if I make plans for her to go meet them or... what's going on? I thought our thread was assumed finished, but. Argh. Confused. So.
And Tidus-mun and Goku-mun and Sasuke-mun... and whomever else you all have assimilated since then. Would it be alright for Yuna to show up and possibly hang with you all for a bit? If so, when would be a good time for that to happen?
Again, apologies for the confusion and lack of postage. I think there might have been som heavy miscommunication here on my part.
At any rate, since Yuna was planning on doing so sometime during her party's stay at one of the nearby inns, I was going to have her run off to meet up with Tidus and the rest of the group of Awesomeness or whatever your official name is. I keep forgetting! Don't hurt me! However.
Al-mun and Dias-mun, I don't know what's up with our group anymore? Is it alright if I make plans for her to go meet them or... what's going on? I thought our thread was assumed finished, but. Argh. Confused. So.
And Tidus-mun and Goku-mun and Sasuke-mun... and whomever else you all have assimilated since then. Would it be alright for Yuna to show up and possibly hang with you all for a bit? If so, when would be a good time for that to happen?
Again, apologies for the confusion and lack of postage. I think there might have been som heavy miscommunication here on my part.

no subject
no subject
no subject
XD XD XD XD
Yeah, as Tidus said, we're lazy and spend most of our time sitting around slacking, and so we're pretty far behind. And so, I figure you first figure out what's up with your people, and then we'll work from there. Who knows? We might fly three days into the future or something.
no subject
no subject
I'm slightly confused too :D;; Well, I thought we just needed to wrap up that one train thread with another post or two (your turn right now?)... Unless I'm the one who's confused and it is finished, but, er. Yes. Well, from there we can be like "TIMEJUMP!" and sum things up in exposition, etc. and be suddenly...somewhere...else.
I think there's miscommunication all around, so confusion is understandable ^^; ♥♥
no subject
I'm imagining we'll all say we stay at the inn and chat it up, with Yuna coming in contact via the MB with Tidus and excusing herself to go meet with him on whatever day is best for the other group. Unless, of course, Al wants to come along. I don't know if Dias-mun still intends to drop him or not, but I'll ask her when I see her next. She wouldn't protest to Al coming along if you'd like him to, though.