magicissrsbznz: (Default)
Chrono Harlaown ([personal profile] magicissrsbznz) wrote in [community profile] paixaoooc2012-09-12 09:37 pm

HELLOOOOO PIE-SHOW!

Some of you may remember me from waaaaay back. I first joined the game not long after the big ruckus that caused a full reset, several years ago, and stuck around through much of what happened after that.

Then life happened. I won't go into it here, but a lot of really awful things happened to my family/me, and pretty much killed my RP drive for a little over 2 years.

That was then. This is now.

My name is Matt. Just Matt. Down the line I played Sane Sephiroth, Soma Cruz, a version of Link, Albedo Piazzolla, chaos, Ikrit, and a couple others I can't remember. Yes, that Matt.

I have here a character from MGL Nanoha, one Chrono Harlaown. He's a 14 year old magical dimension cop, basically. His best friends could probably qualify as heavy artillery. And he's coming in through Vanaheim, though I doubt that means much now/in the near future. You can run into him over here.

[personal profile] world_of_elegance 2012-09-13 05:21 pm (UTC)(link)
awwwwwwww yeah
timberwings: (smirk)

[personal profile] timberwings 2012-09-14 12:47 am (UTC)(link)
HALLO MATT! I don't think I was here when you were last, so nice to meet ya! I'm Puppy, and currently, I just play Rinoa.

And did I just read something about you used to play a Sephiroth, Albedo, and a chaos? /peeked interest
timberwings: (Default)

[personal profile] timberwings 2012-09-14 08:41 am (UTC)(link)
Yeeeeeeah, I have a Zack that was from when OG FF7 was the only thing around. Somehow I managed to get the Crisis Core stuff in for that, but it wasn't easy.

As for chaos, I hope you maybe app him again, cause I would totally thread with you. Plus I might just possibly be able to get you cast mates for that one. XD

Yes, Albedo can certainly be a difficult muse to pull off, but from what I hear, if you can get him down, he's a lot of fun.

And maybe we have. I'm not sure on that one. I don't remember, but that doesn't mean anything with me. If it helps, I also go by the name Keanna.
timberwings: (smirk)

[personal profile] timberwings 2012-09-18 08:54 pm (UTC)(link)
I'm thinking URTVs. In my case, I'm more of a Gaignun gal, but I know someone who play Albedo and Rubedo that I might possibly be able to convince to join in if she's tempted by castmates. XD
timberwings: (smile)

[personal profile] timberwings 2012-09-21 10:51 pm (UTC)(link)
Don't know which game, but I wouldn't be bringing in Yuriev with him. I figure I'll give Gaignun a break there.

Yeah, I hear ya, but the person I'm talking about plays them post-games, so Albedo is kind of stuck in Ru's head. Doesn't mean he can't still cause some crazy evil fun though.

Either one would be fun, but take your time with the app cause it would take me a bit before I could take up Gaignun. Mostly because I'd want to do a canon-update first. Plus, I've got other apps to take care of before I can even think about writing his.
maybeimaleon: (can't stop the signal)

[personal profile] maybeimaleon 2012-09-14 01:53 pm (UTC)(link)
\o\ Glad to have you back!