http://renoes.livejournal.com/ (
renoes.livejournal.com) wrote in
paixaoooc2006-03-02 02:11 pm
Activity Check; Little Problem
As I was doing an Activity check last night, I noticed some people's names weren't tagged correctly in some threads, making them seem inactive when looking their character's tag up.
Now I've been fixing this as I go along from memory of who I know is in an active thread currently, but I can't easily do it for everyone as I don't really have super powers to know what color underwear 90+ people here dance around in on their free timesadly. D:
So I ask one tiny thing: PLEASE check the most recent/current thread you are/were in and make sure your name is tagged correctly.
Like for example, Dark Mousy had been tagged "Dark" in one thread, making him seem inactive for quite a bit since his last one as his tag is actually "Dark Mousy". Look up your official character name tag here if you're not sure what the correct one is, and then look up your current or last thread you were in to make sure they match.
If you find this little miss-match mistake, comment in this thread with a link to that thread and I'll fix it up without a problem. :3
Yes, this does mean my eyes are keen, and I will be watching to make sure you are all good little boys and girls following the rules. DUN DUN DUN. ;D
Wtf, a cookie for every time your eyes had to read very repetitive words up there.
Now I've been fixing this as I go along from memory of who I know is in an active thread currently, but I can't easily do it for everyone as I don't really have super powers to know what color underwear 90+ people here dance around in on their free time
So I ask one tiny thing: PLEASE check the most recent/current thread you are/were in and make sure your name is tagged correctly.
Like for example, Dark Mousy had been tagged "Dark" in one thread, making him seem inactive for quite a bit since his last one as his tag is actually "Dark Mousy". Look up your official character name tag here if you're not sure what the correct one is, and then look up your current or last thread you were in to make sure they match.
If you find this little miss-match mistake, comment in this thread with a link to that thread and I'll fix it up without a problem. :3
Yes, this does mean my eyes are keen, and I will be watching to make sure you are all good little boys and girls following the rules. DUN DUN DUN. ;D

no subject
/Random
no subject
no subject
penny dreadful it is, then. XD
no subject
;)
no subject
no subject
You gonna have 'em open for me, baby, or do I have to dive in myself?
no subject
Too bad you won't be on later, I got the greatest idea in out-seme-ing you, darling. ;D
no subject
But don't worry, I'm pretty agile, if you know what I mean. ;)
I will be on later, just pretty late and not for long.
XD I really got your goat with that last night, didn't I?
Go, me.
no subject
Oh ho ho. The war is on, baby. >D
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
Nice posting thar.
STFU D:
:d
Re: :d
Lame
YOUR MOM
*blink*
*hump*
*condom*
OH YESS HARDER PLZ
no subject
AHHAHA. I make good on the jokes.
no subject
no subject
IT'S NOT LIKE YOU'RE MISSING ANYTHING COOL OR ANYTHING.
no subject
no subject
OK YOU WIN THIS BATTLE BUT NOT THE WAR!!11!! :: shakes fist ::
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
no subject
(Anonymous) 2006-03-02 09:10 pm (UTC)(link)no subject
no subject
I call myself the uh-oh oreo since I'm biracial... and my 'blackness' is on the inside since I got my color from my dad. ALTHOUGH I'M SURE YOU DIDN'T WANT THE EXPLANATION. XD
no subject
no subject
Nice to meet you. :D
no subject
Heya to you too ;D
WELL, SINCE YOU ASKED SO NICE IN ALL CAPS...
Keynote? I guess?
Not sure I understand the 'note' part, though.
Mmm.
Anyhow, I'm stuck between keynote and evilish D:
http://dictionary.reference.com/search?q=KEYNOTE
I like the:
2: a fundamental or central idea
:3
:o
Evilish? Wouldn't that be better for Anti-Sora? Because he's evil, yet still cute? =3
I think if you like it, you should use it.
What's the situation right now, anyway? Have we heard back? Is there drama yet?
SH. You did NOT see that.
You know, perhaps we should talk in e-mail instead of flooding comments. :P
Suuuuuuuuure I didn't.
Later is yeah. You can have all these cool Good!Kirk/Bad!Kirk scenes with yourself.
Right. One thing at a time.
For purposes of discretion, at least, that might be a good idea. me@livejournal.com will work.
Re: Suuuuuuuuure I didn't.
Who is that in your icon?
Sephiroth, Age getting to your sight already?
Hush, you.
Who's in the icon now? ♥
Dunno.
Re: Dunno.
Reno is kind of hot.
Reno IS hot.
Few things turn me off faster than a jackass.
Strange, I'm the opposite. Seme-ing the Jackass is a turn on.